We’ve gathered ten similar books for hunger games fans to dive into. 13 books to read if you loved “the hunger games”.


Books To Read If You Like The Hunger Games Newinbooks Best Books For Teens Books For Teens Books To Read

While it might be overlooked as a young adult series, the hunger games actually discusses important themes like inequality and consumerism.

Books similar to hunger games series. These 12 books like the hunger games contain stories of rebels, leaders, outcasts and those just trying to survive in their world. Our list includes divergent, delirium, red rising, the maze runner, and more novel series! Though the book is a trilogy there are many readers out there who don’t want to commit to a series of books and are more interested in standalone novels.

The maze runner is an obvious mention on a list of books similar to hunger games and divergent. 'the wheel of time' saga. There are three more books in the series, so get reading.

Such is the case with the maze runner, which is a slow and enticing start to an amazing series of books like the hunger games. If you can truly acknowledge suzanne collins’ arguments and characters, you’ll appreciate these books. 554 books based on 1702 votes:

On the remainder of this page, you will find 10 book series like the hunger games. Hide & seek by p.s. It chronicles the revolution at the end of the world, and the.

The others have similar aspects and are books i think of when thinking hunger game. The hunter series, diana tregarde series, heralds of valdemar series, elemental masters series, and five hundred kingdoms series by mercedes lackey the elantra series by michelle sagara anything by ilona andrews 2009 science fiction young adult novel by the american novelist suzanne collins, the second book in the hunger games series.

See also  Christmas Party Games For Work

Another series on its way to the small screen via amazon, the wheel of time saga is 14 books long. Nil trilogy by lynn matson, more of a survivors battle island, but really good. Books like the hunger games.

For all those readers we have curated the list of standalone books that are similar to the hunger games: This is a group known as the shadowhunters, whose aim is to erase the planet from all demons. While the hunger games series has divided viewers over whether the hugely successful film adaptation lives up to the quality of the utterly brilliant book series, there is no denying that it is one of the biggest franchises of all time, with legions of devoted fans all around the world.

Divergent (divergent, #1) by veronica roth. Stand alongside these brave characters as they fight for their friends, families and for a better life. The assassin game by kirsty mckay

This is a young adult science fiction dystopian novel comprising of three books in this series. Green ~ great, but triggers warnings (rape/torture of kids/teens) atlantis grail series by vera nazarian. Meyer has stated that there will be four books in the lunar chronicles, with the following books focusing on rapunzel, little red riding hood (scarlet), and snow white.

Books like the hunger games: In beatrice prior's dystopian chicago world, society is divided into five factions, each dedicated to the cultivation of a particular virtue—candor (the honest), abnegation (the selfless), dauntless (…. The divergent trilogy by veronica roth.

With the hunger games book and movie series drawing to a close, many readers are left without an alternative book series. There are four books in this series, and it starts with city of bones. You've read the hunger games trilogy and seen the movies.

See also  Nfl Games Today Tv Schedule Map Week 6

If you liked the books and want to try some others like it, you might be interested in these series. If you are looking for a series that is similar to the hunger games, the following list was created with your wishes in mind. Another one as the hunger games book alternative is the maze runner book series which is one of the most popular book series of all time.

Over time, she becomes the girl on fire, a leader of the rebellion against panem’s president snow. New year island by paul draker. 16 year old thomas wakes up in the glade and at first the only thing he can remember is his name.

We've gathered our favorite picks of other dystopian novels: It’s another popular ya series that was further propelled to fame by a series of film adaptations by 20th century fox. When tris’s aptitude test comes up inconclusive, she is told.

What are some of the best dystopian books like the hunger games? After joining his fellow males in a makeshift colony a girl shows up things start to get interesting. Books like the hunger games.

Buy the book “divergent” by veronica roth 4 / 13. (you can also click here to see an earlier blog post about similar. The 5 best young adult film adaptions (& the 5 worst).

Divergent by veronica roth, insurgent by veronica roth, the moon dwellers by david estes, the maze runner by james dashner.


15 Book Series To Read If You Enjoyed The Hunger Games Books Book Series Book Worth Reading

See also  Google Sites Games Retro Bowl


The Hunger Games Trilogy By Suzanne Collins Books Book Worth Reading Hunger Games


25 Books To Try If You Loved Divergent Books Uglies Book Music Book


100 Books For Divergent Fans Books Like Divergent 100 Book Books For Teens


The Hunger Games Series Digital Ebooks 1-3 Complete By Suzanne Collins – Fiction Books Hunger Games Book Cover Hunger Games Books Hunger Games Trilogy


Books Like The Hunger Games Hunger Games Books Hunger Games Quotes Hunger Games


7 Series Hunger Games Fans Should Be Reading This Summer Reading Music Book Books


15 Book Series To Read If You Enjoyed The Hunger Games Books To Read Book Worth Reading Books


What To Read After The Hunger Games Books For Teens What To Read Dystopian Fiction Books


13 Books That Could Be The Next Hunger Games Books For Teens Dystopian Books Books


Pin On Flims Books And Music


Pin On Young Adult Books


Pin On Books


18 Books To Read If You Love The Giver Books To Read Dystopian Books Books For Teens


Top 20 Books To Read Like The Hunger Games In 2021 Best Dystopian Books Dystopian Books Fantasy Books To Read


Books Like The Hunger Games Imagination Soup Books Music Book Dystopian Books


If You Liked Divergent Try These Books Dystopian Books Books To Read Ya Books


If You Like Hunger Games You Might Like These Usborne Books Usborne Usborne Books Consultant


If You Liked The Hunger Games Or Books Like The Hunger Games Please Read These They Are Some Of My All Time Favorites And I Don Books Books To Read Good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.